Meet the dedicated Executive Management team that gives so selflessly of their time to further enhance the Mid-South’s real estate landscape.

District Council Chair
Archie Willis, ComCap Partners

District Council Vice-Chair
Tommy Pacello, Memphis Medical District Collaborative

Chair of Mission Advancement
Les Binkley, Boyle Investments

Jim McCullough, SunTrust Bank

Governance Chair
Earl Williams, Loeb Properties

Management Committee
Roshun Austin, The Works, Inc.
Les Binkley, Boyle Investments
David Bradford, SSR
Brown Gill, Gill Properties
Mike Hammond, Dalhoff Thomas Design Studio
Bryan Koch, CBIZ MHM, LLC
Jim McCullough, SunTrust Bank
JT Malasri, Malasri Engineering
Logan Meeks, A2H
Tommy Pacello, U3 Advisors & Memphis Medical District Collaborative
Jessica Reeves, Waller Lansden Dortch & Davis
Janet Smith-Haltom, Hnedak Bobo Group
Alex Stringfellow, Colliers
Jason Wexler, Memphis Grizzlies
Brian Whaley, CBRE
Archie Willis, ComCap Partners
Paul Young, City of Memphis Division of Housing and Community Development

Advisory Board
Rusty Bloodworth, Boyle Investments
John Dudas, Belz Enterprises
Dan Poag, Poag Shopping Centers
Frank Ricks, LRK Architects
Earl Williams, CPA, Loeb Properties
Archie Willis, ComCap Partners